Town Officials
Community Info
Town News
Calendar of Events
Local Businesses
Planning & Zoning
Town Board
Contact the Town

Click here to go to the Gore Mountain Chamber website!

Town of Johnsburg Officials


Town of Johnsburg  
219 Main Street, North Creek, NY 12853  
Town Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8 AM - 4 PM (Closed Holidays)  



Town Supervisor --Ron Vanselow 518-251-2421x23
supervisor@johnsburgny.com Fax: 251-9991



Secretary to the Supervisor--Cherie Ferguson 518-251-2421x21



Town Board:  
  Gene Arsenault  
  Arnold Stevens  
  Pete Olesheski -- olesheski@gmail.com  
  Kate Nightingale  



Town Clerk-- Jo A. Smith 518-251-2421x28
Deputy Clerk--TBA  
(Office-Hours: Mon-Fri 8a-4p)  



Highway Superintendent--Daniel B. Hitchcock 518-251-2113



Town Court - Judge Vincent D. Schiavone 518-251-5120
Johnsburg Town Court Fax 251-5529
PO Box 178, 2370 State Route 28  
Wevertown, NY 12886  
Court is held every Wednesday 7p @ Wevertown Comm. Ctr  
(Morning Court will be held the FIRST Friday of each month starting January 4, 2013 from 9-noon)  



Town Assessor - Christian Holt (Office hours M-Th 9a-12p and by appointment) 518-251-2421x25



Parks & Recreation - Matt Olden (leave message at Ext. 21) 518-251-2421



North Creek Water District - for service requests 518-251-2421
For billing question--JJ Lomax, Water District Clerk-  518-251-5046



Animal Control --William Mosher 518-251-4423



Zoning Enforcement Officer-- Danae Tucker 518-251-2421x27



Town Historian --Jo Ann Smith 518-251-2421x26



Planning & Zoning Secretary--TBA 518-251-2421x22
Planning Board Chair - Cork Nester  
Zoning Board Chair - Cathy Allen  



Board of Assessment Review 518-251-2421x25



For facts about the town, visit the Johnsburg Community Info Page.  



History | Town Officials | Community Info | Events and Meetings | Local Businesses
Town News | Calendar of Events | Town Board | Planning & Zoning | Directions | Contact the Town | Home

Town of Johnsburg

Design, Development, and Search Engine Marketing by Mannix Marketing